Our Academies

Our Multi Academy Trust currently consists of 8 academies and nurseries within 3 regional hubs. We are opening a brand new primary academy and nursery, St Michael’s Church of England Academy, in Paignton in September 2020.

We work collectively to transform the lives of our children and empower our staff to develop and create successful learning environments.

Explore the map below to find out more about our academies and to visit their websites:

Our Academies


  • Newton Abbot Hub
  • Paignton Hub
  • South Hams Hub
  • Torquay Hub
P Primary School
S Secondary School